Image

HAPPY MONDAY !

1-2

32 thoughts on “HAPPY MONDAY !

  1. sandmanstwin says:

    To capture that particular butterfly in it’s fancy dress garb on Halloween…. That is awesome autumnal work, APR, sheer class. That’s made my Monday a more than happy one, thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

      • sandmanstwin says:

        Oops, wasn’t particularly aiming for ‘gushing’ in my appraisal but I saw a witch on a broomstick with her cloak billowing in the wind and thought it took some serious skill to catch it on film. I mean Halloween being celebrated in the insect world. Who’d have thought. I promise, there’ll be no more gush from me. Unless you capture a robin kitted out in Tartan, playing the bagpipes, celebrating St Andrew’s Day. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

    • Hi, Linda. Yes, all is fine here…the Game of Life just picked up its pace so I’ve had to step back from the blogging for a bit. Hope all is well in your world and that you’re still churning out the stories!

      Like

      • Funny enough, I was playing the actual Game of Life last night. ๐Ÿ˜› Haha.
        Glad to hear things are going well. I’m in the midst of forcing myself to do the A to Z Challenge, but apart from that, I haven’t written much lately. And it’s driving me crazy! Thanks for the reminder that I should be doing that too!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

