Image

HAPPY MONDAY (NO. 17)

1 (1)

35 thoughts on “HAPPY MONDAY (NO. 17)

  1. I missed your Happy Monday greeting before I headed out to hike this morning. My $#&*%!@ computer wouldn’t let me in.

    Many hours later, I finally have access (stupid computer). As usual, your photo selection is perfect. There aren’t many trees left here with leaves on them ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    … but the weather is still glorious!!

    Hope the rest of your week is wonderful ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. Happy TUESDAY!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m late again. I love the colours, I just said the Fathership the other day that we have lovely colours and then along comes the wind and then we have more light because it whips the leaves off the trees and we can see more.

    Like

  3. Your pictures are cool – the feature photo had that great angle of leaves on the ground and then clicking on the post I saw the tree – and all that color to the back! I know winter is coming, but soaking up the fall hues still so much….
    And ps – happy Wednesday!

    Like

      • Yeah I am still learning that option too – and also loving the wp app!
        Anyhow – not just saying this but the leaf photo made my eyes perk! And this far into November you’d think fall leaves would not do that – but maybe it is because it has rained and rained here and not so much color this week – and even last night I took a photo of one brown maple leaf on the walk way-

        Like

Leave a Reply

