Image

HAPPY MONDAY (NO. 16)

1 (2)

41 thoughts on “HAPPY MONDAY (NO. 16)

  1. I love that. It reminded me of a scene from a film which I had to go Google because I have a memory like a goldfish. It was the House of Flying Daggers lol
    Love the contrast of the colours in this one, Autumn is coming πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Oh, how I miss this! My heart aches for a Northeastern fall. I will be heading to the mountains for some hiking in a few weeks, though, so I am looking forward to that! Thank you for sharing this gorgeous photo!

    Like

Leave a Reply

