Image

BEFORE THE STORM….

1

36 thoughts on “BEFORE THE STORM….

    • It was about 4.00p, Joanne. Was very strange. I took this looking toward the back of my house. Then, turning around and looking toward the front of the house, it was all cool, clear, crisp blue skies! Was definitely a strange sight!

      Like

    • I am sorry to take so long to get back to you….sort of lost your comment along the way somehow! I too very much love stormy skies, but the after-storm skies are also unique. I thought the contrast was just awesome!

      Like

Leave a Reply

