Image

WAKING UP

1

45 thoughts on “WAKING UP

      • The joys of having kids around! Say no more!!! Your pic cheered me up as had a rather bleary night attempting to spot the northern lights which I did, but with limited success! Hopefully better luck next time!!

        Like

        • Hah. Your kids are still young…..I could write a whole post on this teen here and what I’ve been through with him the past two days! I said to husband, “Aren’t they supposed to be more self-sufficient when they’re older?” I feel I’m still in Toddlerdom some days!

          Northern Lights? How cool is that? I missed it totally! Had no idea….I’m so disconnected from things sometimes just trying to keep up with the mayhem around here!

          Hope you get back on schedule!

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

