Image

MY FAVOURITE PHOTO FROM THE WEEKEND

1

31 thoughts on “MY FAVOURITE PHOTO FROM THE WEEKEND

    • Well, I can tell you for sure, my husband was NOT happy with me that day wanting to stay out for the sunset. He was so cold! But of course he stayed with me until I had my fill (have I mentioned he is a very good man?). Anyway, I think it’s sort of neat to try and capture a mood and not just something scenic – like this where the picture doesn’t actually match the reality or vice verse where the picture TOTALLY captures the mood…am going to try and make that a goal from here on out inspired by this very feedback (i.e. your shock and MM’s astonishment).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

