FIRST FRIEND (CLUB PROMPT – COUSINS)

I decided this week that photos would be the best medium to answer this prompt and portray this story. What you’re seeing here are the slides from the PowerPoint I created to share with the class.  With the shift in viewing habits to mobile devices, I decided to not upload the presentation, but instead just to copy the slides and post them in order.    Enjoy!

 

Slide119-FIRST FRIEND (PROMPT - COUSINS) (2)

 

Slide3

Slide4

Slide5

Slide6

Slide7

Slide8

Slide9

Slide10

Slide11

Slide12

Slide13

Slide14

Slide15

Slide16

Slide17

Slide18

Slide19

Slide20

Slide21

Slide22

Slide23

Slide24

Slide25

Slide26

Slide27

Slide28

Slide29

 

 

12 thoughts on “FIRST FRIEND (CLUB PROMPT – COUSINS)

  1. A heartwarming story about two souls who were destined to be together through the madcap and zany antics of childhood. What a beautiful tale. I hope it lasts and lasts and lasts. This is truly a touching tribute. 🙂

    Like

  2. Spencer is so lucky. My cousins live over east and overseas, but our bond is still very special. I wished that we had lived closer to share the wonderful times such as those in your post. Long may they continue!

    Like

    • It is very hard when families are apart, I know. I agree these two are very lucky for a bond like this but I think the nicest thing I’ve seen is that even with our recent move down here, they just pick up right where they left off. Very nice to see that anywhere!

      Like

Leave a Reply

